Soledad Brothers Songs List

Steal Your Soul and Dare Your Spirit to Move
Released in 2002
Out of Print

Mojo (Publisher): "...This will definitely float the boat of any lingering Flamin' Groovies fans out there..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Prince Among Thieves
  • 2.Prodical Stones Blues
  • 3.This Guitar Says I'm Sorry
  • 4.Break 'Em on Down - (Good Friday The 13th: Part I)
  • 5.Nation's Bell
  • 6.Hammer Me Down
  • 7.Michigan Line (Hats off to R.L.) - (Good Friday The 13th The Part II)
  • 8..32 Blues
  • 9.Ray of Love
  • 10.Skidmore Blues
  • 11.Miracle Birth
  • 12.There's No Sunshine When She's Gone
  • 13.Good Friday the 13th, Pt. 3 - (The 13th: Part III)
Soledad Brothers
Released in 2000
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Gospel According to John
  • 2.What Hath God Wraught
  • 3.The Weight of the World
  • 4.Front St. Front
  • 5.Lovin' Machine
  • 6.Cadillac Hips
  • 7.Shinning Path
  • 8.Rock Me Slow
  • 9.Handle Song
  • 10.St. Ides of March
  • 11.Sugar & Spice
  • 12.I-75 Boogie
  • 13.Do the Heartstopper
  • 14.Gimmie Back My Wig
  • 15.Mysterious Ways
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)