Snake River Conspiracy Songs List

Sonic Jihad
Released in 2000
Out of Print

Uncut: 3 stars out of 5 - "...A melting pot of Eighties electro, synth rock, power pop and love ballads..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Breed
  • 2.Casualty
  • 3.You and Your Friend
  • 4.Lovesong
  • 5.Act Your Age
  • 6.More Than Love
  • 7.Strangled
  • 8.Oh Well
  • 9.Somebody Hates You
  • 10.Vulcan
  • 11.How Soon Is Now?
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)