Slim Smith Songs List

Just A Dream
Released in 2006
List Price: $15.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Blinded by Love
  • Buy for $0.992.Money Love
  • Buy for $0.993.Gypsy Woman
  • Buy for $0.994.Never Let Go
  • Buy for $0.995.Closer Together
  • Buy for $0.996.It's Alright
  • Buy for $0.997.Just a Dream
  • Buy for $0.998.I Need Your Loving
  • Buy for $0.999.Take Back
  • Buy for $0.9910.Send Me Some
  • Buy for $0.9911.Turning Point
  • Buy for $0.9912.Keep Walking
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Released in 2011
List Price: $14.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Love and Devotion
  • Buy for $0.992.Keep the Light
  • Buy for $0.993.Conversation
  • Buy for $0.994.Everybody Needs Love
  • Buy for $0.995.Burning Fire
  • Buy for $0.996.Beatitude
  • Buy for $0.997.Gypsy Woman
  • Buy for $0.998.Will You Still Love Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • Buy for $0.9910.Watch This Sound
  • Buy for $0.9911.Out of Love
  • Buy for $0.9912.One Fine Day
  • Buy for $0.9913.Let Me Go Girl
  • Buy for $0.9914.Girl of My Dreams
  • Buy for $0.9915.Just a Dream
  • Buy for $0.9916.My Woman's Love
  • Buy for $0.9917.Sitting In the Park
  • Buy for $0.9918.People Get Ready
  • Buy for $0.9919.Place In the Sun
  • Buy for $0.9920.Blinded By Love
  • 21.Trying To Find a Home
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Born To Love
Released in 2000
$29.98 on SALE
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Born to Love
  • 2.I've Got Your Number
  • 3.You Don't Care
  • 4.Rougher Yet
  • 5.I'll Be Around
  • 6.I'll Never Let Go
  • 7.Happy Times
  • 8.The New Boss
  • 9.Keep That Light
  • 10.Do You Love Me
20 Super Hits
Released in 1991
List Price: $12.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.My Conversation
  • 2.The Beattitude
  • 3.Give Me Some More of Your Loving
  • 4.Build My World Around You
  • 5.Let Me Go Girl
  • 6.Version of Love
  • 7.Please Don't Go
  • 8.Girl of My Dream
  • 9.If It Don't Work Out
  • 10.Where Do I Turn
  • 11.Will You Still Love Me
  • 12.Rain from the Skies
  • 13.Sitting in the Park
  • 14.Love Power
  • 15.Travel One
  • 16.Time Has Come
  • 17.Stand up and Fight
  • 18.My Woman's Love
  • 19.I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • 20.Out of Love
  • 21.I'm Lost
  • 22.Keep That Light
  • 23.Three Times Seven
  • 24.Watch This Sound
  • 25.[Untitled Track]
  • 26.[Untitled Track]
Keep the Light Shining
Released in 2014
$13.53 Super Savings
List Price: $15.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Blessed Are the Meek
  • 2.Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • 3.Time Has Come
  • 4.Turning Point
  • 5.Kiss Me Each Morning
  • 6.Keep That Light
  • 7.Somebody to Love
  • 8.Everybody Needs Love
  • 9.Take Me Back
  • 10.Sunny Side of the Sea
  • 11.Give Me Some More Loving
  • 12.Just a Dream
  • 13.Jenny Come Lately
  • 14.Please Go
  • 15.Ain't Too Proud to Beg
  • 16.I Will Never Let You Go
  • 17.Grow Closely Together
  • 18.Slip Away

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)