Skew Siskin Songs List

Skew Siskin
Released in 1992
$1.98 on SALE
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.If the Walls Could Talk
  • 2.Out of Control
  • 3.I Wanna Know
  • 4.Livin' on the Redline
  • 5.In Another World
  • 6.I Gotta Go Away
  • 7.When the Sun Goes Down
  • 8.Sniffin' the Dirt
  • 9.Thank You for the Time
  • 10.All Day and All of the Night
  • 11.Cheap Trick
  • 12.Shake Down and Roll
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)