Sister Act Songs List

Sister Act / O.L.C.
Released in 2009
$19.74 Super Savings
List Price: $22.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Take Me To Heaven
  • 2.Fabulous Baby!
  • 3.Here Within These Walls
  • 4.How I Got The Calling
  • 5.When I Find My Baby
  • 6.Do The Scared Mass
  • 7.I Could Be That Guy
  • 8.Raise Your Voice
  • 9.Take Me To Heaven - Nun Choir
  • 10.Sunday Morning Fever
  • 11.Lady In A Long Black Dress
  • 12.Bless Our Show
  • 13.The Life I Never Led
  • 14.Fabulous Baby! Reprise
  • 15.Sister Act
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)