Shaun Cassidy Songs List

Greatest Hits
Released in 1992
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Da Doo Ron Ron
  • 2.That's Rock 'N' Roll
  • 3.Teen Dream
  • 4.Do You Believe In Magic
  • 5.Hey Deanie
  • 6.It's Like Heaven
  • 7.Hard Love
  • 8.She's Right
  • 9.Break For The Street
  • 10.So Sad About Us
  • 11.Cool Fire
  • 12.Once Bitten Twice Shy
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)