Shai Songs List

The Best of Shai - 20th Century Masters /
61% OFF
Released in 2001
$4.28 Super Savings
List Price: $10.99
...If I Ever Fall in Love
Released in 1992
List Price: $10.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.If I Ever Fall In Love
  • 2.Baby I'm Yours
Soulful Ballads
Released in 2001

Shai also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.We Both Deserve Each Other's Love
  • 2.Cruisin'
  • 3.Special Lady
  • 4.Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • 5.I Call Your Name
  • 6.Still
  • 7.Baby I'm Yours
  • 8.Let's Get It On
  • 9.I Wanna Get Next To You
  • 10.Send For Me
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)