Seamus Ennis Songs List

Forty Years of Irish Piping
Released in 2000
$15.28 Super Savings
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.The Merry Blacksmith / The Rainy Day / The Silver Spear
  • Buy for $0.992.First You Must Learn the Grip
  • Buy for $0.993.The Bucks of Oranmore
  • Buy for $0.994.The Bucks Of Oranmore / The Sligo Maid's Lament
  • Buy for $0.995.The Praties Are Dug & The Frost Is All Over
  • Buy for $0.996.The Donegal Reel
  • Buy for $0.997.If All the Young Maidens Were Blackbirds & Thrushes
  • Buy for $0.998.The Copperplate Reel
  • Buy for $0.999.The Silver Spear / The Dublin Reel / Miss Monahan
  • Buy for $0.9910.Salamanca / Duke Gordon
  • Buy for $0.9911.Don Niperi Septo
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Fox Chase
  • Buy for $0.9913.Paudeen O' Rafferty / The Friar's Jig
  • Buy for $0.9914.Speed The Plough / The Merry Blacksmith / The Forge Music
  • Buy for $0.9915.The Lark's March
  • Buy for $0.9916.Sixpenny Money / When The Cock Crows It Is Day
  • Buy for $0.9917.Piper Of The Embers / Down The Back Lane / Sixpenny Money / Paudeen O' Rafferty
  • Buy for $0.9918.I'll Mend Your Pots & Kettles
  • Buy for $0.9919.The Broken Pledge
  • Buy for $0.9920.Paddy Killoran's Reel
  • Buy for $0.9921.Gentle Philip Fahy
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Ireland In Music And Song
36% OFF
Released in 2007
$3.18 Super Savings
List Price: $4.98
Seamus Ennis also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 2.The Kerry Recruit
  • 4.The Last Rose of Summer
  • 5.Courtin' in the Kitchen
  • 8.The First House in Connaught / The Copper Plate Reel
  • 9.Father O'Flynn
  • 10.Whiskey You're the Devil
  • 11.A Little Bench of Rushes
  • 14.The Jug of Punch
Ceol Scealta Agus Amhrai
Released in 2007
List Price: $23.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Na Ceannbhain Bhana Amhran
  • 2.An Fainne Oir The Gold Ring Pib Uilleann
  • 3.Bean Dubh An Ghleanna Amhran
  • 4.Uirchill An Chreagain Pib Uilleann
  • 5.Johnny Seoighe Amhran
  • 6.Cornphiopa Phat Ward Pat Ward's
  • 7.Hornpipe Feadog Stain
  • 8.An Binsin Luachra Amhran
  • 9.Salamanca
  • 10.Casadh An TSugain Anhran
  • 11.An Bearach Connachtach Feadog Stain
  • 12.Donall Og Amhran
  • 13.Cornphiopa Na Siog

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)