Salvation Songs List

San Francisco Nuggets, 1965-1970: Love Is The
Released in 2007
$57.29 Super Savings
List Price: $68.98

Salvation also appears in this compilation

Dirty Linen: "[T]his is a wonderful tutorial for those who missed the golden age of Bay Area rock, and a memory-filled souvenir for folks who were there."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 7.Anything
  • 15.Coffee Cup
  • 19.Bye Bye Bye (Warner Brothers Single Version)
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 2.Got Love
  • 3.Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • 5.My Buddy Sin
  • 6.Streetcar
  • 7.Suzy Creamcheese
  • 8.Rubiyat
  • 10.Sometimes I Wonder
  • 12.I'm A Good Woman
  • 16.America
  • 17.Fly To New York
  • 18.Thing In "E"
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 5.Two Days 'Til Tomorrow
  • 7.Up & Down
  • 11.Think Twice
  • 14.Why Did You Put Me On
  • 19.The Bells
  • Tracks of Disc 4
  • 2.Red The Sign Post
  • 13.White Bird
Salvation [DRG] [Original Broadway Cast]
Released in 2006
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Overture
  • 2.Salvation
  • 3.In Between
  • 4.1001
  • 5.Honest Confession Is Good For the Soul
  • 6.Ballin'
  • 7.Let the Moment Slip By
  • 8.Gina
  • 9.If You Let Me Make Love to You Then Why Can't I Touch You?
  • 10.There Ain't No Flies on Jesus
  • 11.Deadalus
  • 12.For Ever
  • 13.Footloose Youth and Fancy Free
  • 14.Schwartz
  • 15.Let's Get Lost in Now
  • 16.Back to Genesis
  • 17.Tomorrow Is the First Day of the Rest of My Life
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)