Sahara Hotnights Songs List

Kiss & Tell
20% OFF
Released in 2004
$11.98 Super Savings
List Price: $14.98
Rolling Stone: 3 stars out of 5 - "[F]rontwoman Maria Andersson's imperious Nordic accent makes her wild-child desires sound like delicious orders."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Who Do You Dance For?
  • Buy for $0.992.Hot Night Crash
  • Buy for $0.993.Empty Heart
  • Buy for $0.994.Walk on the Wire
  • Buy for $0.995.Mind Over Matter
  • Buy for $0.996.Stupid Tricks
  • Buy for $0.997.Nerves
  • Buy for $0.998.Stay / Stay Away
  • Buy for $0.999.Keep Calling My Baby
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Difference Between Love and Hell
  • Buy for $0.9911.Hangin'
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Jennie Bomb
Released in 2001
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Magnet: "...A femme aggregation capable of rattling a few ski-lifts off their hinges..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Alright Alright
  • Buy for $0.992.On Top of Your World
  • Buy for $0.993.Fire Alarm
  • Buy for $0.994.With or Without Control
  • Buy for $0.995.Keep up the Speed
  • Buy for $0.996.No Big Deal
  • Buy for $0.997.Down & Out
  • Buy for $0.998.Only the Fakes Survive
  • Buy for $0.999.Whirlwind Reaper
  • Buy for $0.9910.Fall Into Line
  • Buy for $0.9911.Are You Happy Now
  • Buy for $0.9912.Out of the System
  • Buy for $0.9913.Perfect Mess
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)