Sabbat Songs List

Released in 2008
List Price: $12.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Beginning of The End
  • 2.The Clerical Conspiracy
  • 3.Advent of Insanity
  • 4.Do Dark Horses Dream of Nightmares
  • 5.The Best of Enemies
  • 6.How Have The Mighty Fallen?
  • 7.Wildfire
  • 8.Mythistory
  • 9.Happy Never After
  • 10.The Clerical Conspiracy Live
  • 11.Do Dark Horses Dream of Nightmares Live
  • 12.The Best of Enemies Live
Mourning Has Broken
82% OFF
Released in 2012
List Price: $10.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Demise of History
  • 2.Paint the World Black
  • 3.The Voice of Time
  • 4.Without a Trace
  • 5.Theological Void
  • 6.Dumbstruck
  • 7.Dreamscape
  • 8.Morning Has Broken
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)