Saba Songs List

Jidka: The Line
Released in 2007
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Sogni (Dreams)
  • 2.Holo (Mum)
  • 3.Hanfarkaan (This Wind)
  • 4.Jidka (The Line)
  • 5.Le Temps Passe (Time Goes by)
  • 6.Manta (Today)
  • 7.Yenne Yenne (Everyone Has Their Own Duty)
  • 8.Furah (The Key)
  • 9.Je Suis Petite (I Am Little)
  • 10.Boqoroda Meskin (Pauper Queen)
  • 11.Melissa
  • 12.Huwauahuwa (Lullaby)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)