Ruth Etting Songs List

More #1 Hits of The 1930s
Released in 2001
List Price: $6.97
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Ruth Etting also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Happy Days Are Here Again
  • 3.The Object Of My Affection
  • 4.Life Is A Song (Let's Sing It Together)
  • 5.Carioca
Great Songs of 1930
Released in 2008
List Price: $9.98
Out of Print
Ruth Etting also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 3.Bench In The Park
  • 5.Little White Lies
  • 8.With A Song In My Heart
  • 9.Cryin For The Carolines
  • 11.Bye-Bye Blues
  • 12.Three Little Words
  • 13.Just Imagine
  • 15.Ten Cents A Dance
  • 16.Georgia On My Mind
  • 19.She's My Secret Passion
  • 23.Exactly Like You
  • 24.Elizabeth
  • 25.Singing A Vagabond Song
Great Songs of 1931
Released in 2009
List Price: $9.98
Out of Print
Ruth Etting also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 2.As Time Goes By
  • 3.Maybe It's Love
  • 5.Sweet and Lovely
  • 6.All of Me
  • 8.Dancing in the Dark
  • 10.Ooh! That Kiss
  • 12.Little Girl
  • 14.You're My Everything
  • 15.Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)
  • 16.Pardon Me, Pretty Baby
  • 18.River and Me
  • 19.Just One More Chance
  • 20.When Yuba Plays a Rumba on the Tuba
  • 22.Lady, Play Your Mandoline
  • 24.Close Your Eyes
More Than You Know
Released in 1996
List Price: $19.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Great Day: More Than You Know - Ruth Etting
  • 2.I've Got An Invitation To A Dance - Ruth Etting
  • 3.Things Might Have Been So Different - Ruth Etting
  • 4.March Winds and April Showers - Ruth Etting
  • 5.Lost - Ruth Etting
  • 6.The Great Ziegfeld: It's Been So Long - Ruth Etting
  • 7.The Great Ziegfeld: You - Ruth Etting
  • 8.It's Love Again: It's Love Again - Ruth Etting
  • 9.In The Chapel In The Moonlight - Ruth Etting
  • 10.Banjo On My Knee: There's Something In The Air - Ruth Etting
  • 11.Head Over Heels: May I Have The Next Romance With You? - Ruth Etting
  • 12.On A Little Dream Ranch - Ruth Etting
  • 13.Wake Up and Live: There's A Lull In My Life - Ruth Etting
  • 14.A Day At The Races: A Message From The Man In The Moon - Ruth Etting
  • 15.Great Day: More Than You Know - Helen Morgan
  • 16.Midnight Frolic: Who Cares What You Have Been? - Helen Morgan
  • 17.Mean To Me - Helen Morgan
  • 18.Sweet Adeline: Why Was I Born? - Helen Morgan
  • 19.Sweet Adeline: Don't Ever Leave Me - Helen Morgan
  • 20.Three's A Crowd: Body and Soul - Helen Morgan
  • 21.Frankie and Johnny: Give Me A Heart To Sing To - Helen Morgan
  • 22.Marie Galante: It's Home - Helen Morgan
  • 23.Marie Galante: Song of A Dreamer - Helen Morgan
  • 24.Sweet Music: I See Two Lovers - Helen Morgan
  • 25.Go Into Your Dance: The Little Things You Used To Do - Helen Morgan
  • 26.Dizzy Dames: I Was Taken By Storm - Helen Morgan
Goodnight My Love
Released in 1998
$12.92 Super Savings
List Price: $14.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
  • 2.It Happened in Monterey
  • 3.Exactly Like You
  • 4.Just a Little Closer
  • 5.Dancing With Tears in My Eyes
  • 6.You're the One I Care For
  • 7.I'll Be Blue Just Thinking of You
  • 8.Love is Like That (What Can You Do?)
  • 9.(There Ought To Be A) Moonlight Savings Time
  • 10.When We're Alone / Penthouse Serenade
  • 11.Close Your Eyes
  • 12.Were Your Eyes Burning Baby?
  • 13.It's Swell of You
  • 14.Goodnight My Love
  • 15.Guilty
  • 16.The Night That Love Was Born
  • 17.Stay As Sweet as You Are
  • 18.Talking to Myself
  • 19.Life is a Song (Let's Sing it Together)
  • 20.Now That You're Gone

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)