Roy Rogers Songs List

Wand'rin' Star: Movies & TV Themes
30% OFF
Released in 1999
List Price: $25.99

Roy Rogers also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Wand'rin Star
  • 2.Get Along Home, Cindy
  • 3.The Call of the Faraway Hills
  • 4.River of No Return
  • 5.Jim Bowie
  • 6.High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
  • 7.Bonanza
  • 8.You Can't Get Far Without a Railroad
  • 9.Ballad of Wes Tancred
  • 10.A Man Is as Good as His Word
  • 11.(The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance
  • 12.Laramie
  • 13.The Comancheros
  • 14.Young Billy Young
  • 15.King of the Five Card Stud
  • 16.Wagon Train
  • 17.The Last Wagon
  • 18.Whiskey, Leave Me Alone
  • 19.Johnny Guitar
  • 20.The Last Frontier
  • 21.Hanna Lee
  • 22.Tales of Wells Fargo
  • 23.To Yuma
  • 24.Ballad of Waterhole #3
  • 25.Happy Trails
Westward Ho! Song Wagon of the West (2-CD)
Released in 2017
$14.81 Super Savings
List Price: $16.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Song Wagon (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 2.I Ride An Old Paint (Roy Rogers)
  • 3.Whoopee Ti Yi Yo (Roy Rogers)
  • 4.Home On The Range (Dale Evans)
  • 5.The Old Chisholm Trail (Roy Rogers)
  • 6.Colorado Trail (Roy Rogers)
  • 7.The Rainbow Corral (Roy Rogers)
  • 8.Tumbling Tumbleweeds (Dale Evans)
  • 9.Cool Water (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 10.The Streets of Laredo (Cowboy's Lament) (Roy Rogers)
  • 11.The Night Herding Song (Roy Rogers)
  • 12.Red River Valley (Dale Evans)
  • 13.Doney Gal (Roy Rogers)
  • 14.Good-Bye, Old Paint (Roy Rogers)
  • 15.Bury Me Out On The Lone Prairie (The Dying Cowboy) (Roy Rogers)
  • 16.The Cowman's Prayers (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 17.The Lord Is Counting On You (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 18.River Of No Return (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 19.Old Man River Roy (Roy Rogers)
  • 20.The Bible Tells Me So (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 21.Cowboy's Never Cry (Roy Rogers)
  • 22.Chuck Wagon Song (Roy Rogers)
  • 23.The Circuit Ridin' Preacher (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 24.Do What The Good Book Says (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 25.The Bible Tells Me So (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 26.Don't Fence Me In (Roy Rogers)
  • 27.Roll On Texas Moon (Roy Rogers)
  • 28.Chickery Chick (Dale Evans)
  • 29.Texas For Me (Dale Evans)
  • 30.Along The Navajo Trail (Roy Rogers)
  • 31.San Fernando Valley (Roy Rogers)
  • 32.There'll Never Be Another Pecos Bill (Roy Rogers)
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Saddle Serenade (Roy Rogers)
  • 2.Suzy Snowflake (Dale Evans)
  • 3.The Yellow Rose Of Texas (Roy Rogers)
  • 4.Happy Trails (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 5.Dusty (Roy Rogers)
  • 6.My Heart Went That-A-Way (Roy Rogers)
  • 7.Snow On The Mountain (Dale Evans)
  • 8.Strawberry Tears (Dale Evans)
  • 9.Home On The Range (Roy Rogers)
  • 10.That Palomino Pal Of Mine (Roy Rogers)
  • 11.I'm Gonna Lock You Out Of My Heart (Dale Evans)
  • 12.Put All Your Kisses In An Envelope (Dale Evans)
  • 13.A Little White Cross On The Hill (Roy Rogers)
  • 14.You've Got A Rope Around My Heart (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 15.Hazy Mountains (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 16.The Lamp Of Faith (Roy Rogers)
  • 17.Good Luck, Good Health, God Bless You (Roy Rogers)
  • 18.Daddy's Little Cowboy (Roy Rogers)
  • 19.The Three Little Dwarfs (Hardrock-Coco-Joe) (Roy Rogers)
  • 20.Smiles Are Made Out Of The Sunshine (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 21.Blue Shadows On The Trail (Roy Rogers)
  • 22.Church Music (Roy Rogers)
  • 23.Stampede (Roy Rogers)
  • 24.What A Friend We Have In Jesus (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 25.I Love To Tell The Story (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 26.Since Jesus Came Into My Heart (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 27.He Is So Precious To Me (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 28.Where He Leads Me (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
  • 29.Love Lifted Me (Roy Rogers & Dale Evans)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm