Ronnie Carroll Songs List

Carroll Calling
Released in 2000
$11.98 on SALE
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 2.Taking A Chance On Love
  • 3.Pick Yourself Up
  • 4.Thou Swell
  • 5.Breezin' Along With The Breeze
  • 6.Cheek To Cheek
  • 7.Baby, Won't You Say You Love Me
  • 8.A Little On The Lonely Side
  • 9.Then You've Never Been Blue
  • 10.The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
  • 11.Skylark
  • 12.I'll Be Around
  • 13.It Had To Be You
  • 14.Where Is Love?
  • 15.Lollipops And Roses
  • 16.The Very Thought Of You
  • 17.The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  • 18.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 19.Once Upon A Time
  • 20.My Colouring Book
  • 21.A House Is Not A Home
  • 22.World Of No Return
  • 23.This Is All I Ask
  • 24.Maria
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)