Roberta Gambarini Songs List

So in Love
Released in 2009
List Price: $16.99
Out of Print
Down Beat: 4 stars out of 5 -- "Comfortable in any tempo, Roberta delivers a heady 'Estate' in sumptuous Italian, arresting ballads and fluent scat on 'From This Moment On'..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.So In Love
  • Buy for $0.992.Day In Day Out
  • Buy for $0.993.Get Out of Town
  • Buy for $0.994.Crazy
  • Buy for $0.995.That Old Black Magic
  • Buy for $0.996.Estate
  • Buy for $0.997.Golden Slumbers / Here, There, and Everywhere
  • Buy for $0.998.I See Your Face Before Me
  • Buy for $0.999.From This Moment On
  • Buy for $0.9910.You Must Believe In Spring
  • Buy for $0.9911.This is Always
  • Buy for $0.9912.You Ain't Nothin' But a Jamf
  • Buy for $0.9913.Medley From Cinema Paradiso: Main Theme / For Elena
  • Buy for $0.9914.Over the Rainbow
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
You Are There
Released in 2008
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.You Are There
  • Buy for $0.992.Then I'll Be Tired of You
  • Buy for $0.993.People Time
  • Buy for $0.994.When Lights Are Low
  • Buy for $0.995.Deep Purple
  • Buy for $0.996.Reminiscing
  • Buy for $0.997.Suppertime
  • Buy for $0.998.Just Squeeze Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Something to Live For
  • Buy for $0.9910.Stardust
  • Buy for $0.9911.Lush Life
  • Buy for $0.9912.You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
  • Buy for $0.9913.Come Sunday
  • Buy for $0.9914.How Are Things in Glocca Morra?
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)