Rob Mazurek Songs List

Released in 2006
List Price: $17.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Arthur's Seat
  • 2.Angel Eyes
  • 3.Kay's Birthday
  • 4.Deep Purple
  • 5.Badlands
  • 6.Everytime We Say Goodbye
  • 7.Nomad
  • 8.Stranger In Paradise
  • 9.I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • 10.Edinburgh Nights
Chicago Underground Quartet
Released in 2001
List Price: $15.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Alternative Press: 8 out of 10 - "...CUQ play with a fluid ambience that simultaneously recalls Northwoods Improvisers, Steve Reich and noir/sci-fi film scores..."

Silver Spines
Released in 2002
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • $0.99 on iTunes1.Moving Through And Back Again (The Quietude Of Moving Through You And Back Again)
  • $0.99 on iTunes2.Cloth And Bells Cut 3:16-3:44,4 Seconds Of Silence. I Have Separated Nothing And Doubled My Heart
  • $0.99 on iTunes3.Breathe And Silver Spines Contained (For Stanley Kubrick)
  • $0.99 on iTunes4.Birds Song So Sang To Them
  • $0.99 on iTunes5.Patterns And Fixations Along The Path Of Seeing Red
  • $0.99 on iTunes6.Feel Ard...Ardeel...Feeling Hard...Falling Harder - (with Casey Rice On Nord Micro Modular)
  • $0.99 on iTunes7.Haphazard Half Hazardous... Frequencies Push Through Another And Another - (Made With Moog Source)
  • $0.99 on iTunes8.For, Love (No Burst In Beginning)
  • $0.99 on iTunes9.Through The Window There Was A Green And Blue Dress
  • $0.99 on iTunes10.Metal Monsters Never Fail Me Now - (with Casey Rice On Metal Monster)
  • $0.99 on iTunes11.Composition 56 In 4th Place And Still Looking
  • $0.99 on iTunes12.Them Sang So_Song Birds
  • $0.99 on iTunes13.Remember The Time It Spun Out And Fell Into Itself. It Never Stopped Rising - (with Casey Rice On Nord Micro Modular)
  • $0.99 on iTunes14.Quietly Sleeping
  • $0.99 on iTunes15.How Time Turns In On Itself (Or) That Thought I Had Next Thursday Was A Good One
  • $0.99 on iTunes16.Underwater And Trying To Find The Stars
  • $0.99 on iTunes17.Still Looking But Not Breathing
  • $0.99 on iTunes18.Love, For (Slight Burst In Beginning)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Green & Blue
Released in 1997
List Price: $18.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Man Facing Eastpin
Released in 2006
List Price: $17.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Manaus - (with Robert Mazurek Quartet)
  • 2.Pretty Blue Butterfly - (with Robert Mazurek Quartet)
  • 3.Flora's House - (with Robert Mazurek Quartet)
  • 4.Tenderly - (with Robert Mazurek Quartet)
  • 5.Man Facing East - (with Robert Mazurek Quartet)
  • 6.Roselis - (with Robert Mazurek Quartet)
  • 7.Freddie's Blues - (with Robert Mazurek Quartet)
  • 8.I Wish I Knew - (with Robert Mazurek Quartet)
  • 9.Dragoon Blues - (with Robert Mazurek Quartet)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)