Michael Sembello Lost Years

Lost Years
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FRNS 155
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 7, 2003
  • Label: Frontiers Italy


  • 1.Love Doesn't Live Here Any More
  • 2.Tear Down the Walls
  • 3.The Winter of Our Love
  • 4.Black Rain
  • 5.Heavy Weather
  • 6.One Planet, One People
  • 7.Maniac
  • 8.The Life of My Broken Heart
  • 9.Where Are We Now
  • 10.Rub the Stone
  • 11.Voodoo
  • 12.What You Really Want
  • 13.Burn It Up

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Sembello (vocals, guitar, organ, keyboards, drums, background vocals); Jeff Paris (vocals, background vocals); Bobby Caldwell (vocals); Jennifer Batten (guitar, electric guitar); Timothy Drury, Patrick O'Hearn , Randy Waldman (keyboards); Vinnie Colaiuta (drums); Ellis Hall (percussion); Gina Galey (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Sembello

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8024391015520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item