Reigning Sound Songs List

Coolest Songs in the World, Volume 1
Released in 2007
List Price: $11.98
Reigning Sound also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.On the Airwaves
  • Buy for $0.993.My Kind of Girl
  • Buy for $0.996.Lost My Motto
  • Buy for $0.999.Staight Shooter
  • Buy for $0.9910.You're My Favorite
  • Buy for $0.9911.Whatever Happened to My Rock N' Roll
  • Buy for $0.9912.You're on My Mind
  • Buy for $0.9913.Weird Scene
  • Buy for $0.9914.Bye Bye Baby
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Released in 2014
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.North Cackalacky Girl
  • 2.Never Coming Home
  • 3.Falling Rain
  • 4.If You Gotta Leave
  • 5.You Did Wrong
  • 6.Once More
  • 7.My My
  • 8.Starting New
  • 9.Baby, It s Too Late
  • 10.In My Dreams
  • 11.I m Trying (to Be the Man You Need)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Love and Curses
Released in 2009
List Price: $10.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Break It for Me
  • 2.Trash Talk
  • 3.Call Me
  • 4.I Hear Bells
  • 5.Only Want You More
  • 6.Something to Hold Onto
  • 7.Dangerous Game
  • 8.Don't Bring It Down
  • 9.Debris
  • 10.Stick Up for Me
  • 11.Love Won't Leave You a Song
  • 12.Polly Anne
  • 13.Is It True
  • 14.Banker and a Liar
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)