Rakim Songs List

The 18th Letter
Released in 1997
$6.29 Super Savings
List Price: $6.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Intro
  • Buy for $0.992.18th Letter, The (Always and Forever)
  • Buy for $0.993.Skit
  • Buy for $1.294.It's Been a Long Time - (remix)
  • Buy for $0.995.Remember That
  • Buy for $0.996.The Saga Begins
  • Buy for $0.997.Skit
  • Buy for $1.298.Guess Who's Back
  • Buy for $0.999.Stay a While
  • Buy for $0.9910.New York (Ya Out There)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Show Me Love
  • Buy for $0.9912.Skit
  • Buy for $0.9913.Mystery, The (Who Is God?)
  • Buy for $0.9914.When I'm Flowin
  • Buy for $1.2915.It's Been a Long Time - (Suave House Mix)
  • Buy for $1.2916.Guess Who's Back - (Alternative Mix, remix)
  • Buy for $0.9917.Outro
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
The Seventh Seal (2-LP)
Released in 2009
$9.78 on SALE
List Price: $19.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.How To Emcee
  • 2.Walk These Streets
  • 3.Documentary of a Gangsta
  • 4.Man Above
  • 5.You and I
  • 6.Won't Be Long
  • 7.Holy Are You
  • 8.Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • 9.Working For You
  • 10.Message In the Song
  • 11.Put It All To Music
  • 12.Psychic Love
  • 13.Still In Love
  • 14.Dedicated
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)