Rahsaan Roland Kirk Songs List

Here Comes the Whistleman [Water] (Live)
Released in 2004
List Price: $17.98
Out of Print
CMJ: "...Great to hear. The stage banter is pretty funny and the playing is solid..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Roots
  • 2.Here Comes the Whistleman
  • 3.I Wished on the Moon
  • 4.Making Love After Hours
  • 5.Yesterdays
  • 6.Aluminum Baby
  • 7.Step Right Up
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Page:  1 2 3 Next

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)