Phillip Walker Songs List

Going Back Home
Released in 2007
$20.41 Super Savings
List Price: $20.41
Down Beat: 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Walker still makes magic. Note the existential honesty of his lines on Fulson's 'Mama Bring Your Clothes Back Home'..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Lying Woman
  • Buy for $0.992.Mama Bring Your Clothes Back Home
  • Buy for $0.993.Mean Mean Woman
  • Buy for $0.994.Blackjack
  • Buy for $0.995.Honey Stew
  • Buy for $0.996.Don't Think 'Cause You're Pretty
  • Buy for $0.997.Leave My Money Alone
  • Buy for $0.998.Bad Blood
  • Buy for $0.999.Lay You Down
  • Buy for $0.9910.If You See My Baby
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sweet Home New Orleans
  • Buy for $0.9912.Happy Man Blues
  • Buy for $0.9913.Walking With Frankie
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Released in 1996
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $1.291.How Many More Years
  • Buy for $1.292.90 Proof
  • Buy for $1.293.What'd You Hope To Gain
  • Buy for $1.294.What Did I Do Wrong
  • Buy for $1.295.Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark
  • Buy for $1.296.Big Rear Window
  • Buy for $1.297.Her Own Keys
  • Buy for $1.298.Talk To That Man
  • Buy for $1.299.Sometime Girl
  • Buy for $1.2910.I Had A Dream
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Live at Biscuits & Blues
Released in 2002
$15.59 Super Savings
List Price: $16.98
Mojo (Publisher): "...This is a confident artist leading a vigorous seven-piece band through first-rate material..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Hello My Darling
  • Buy for $0.992.Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
  • Buy for $0.993.Think
  • Buy for $0.994.Crying For My Baby
  • Buy for $0.995.Respirator Blues
  • Buy for $0.996.Mary Ann
  • Buy for $0.997.Reconsider Baby
  • Buy for $0.998.Breaking up Somebody's Home
  • Buy for $0.999.90 Proof
  • Buy for $0.9910.I've Got a Problem
  • Buy for $0.9911.Along About Midnight
  • Buy for $0.9912.Linda Lu
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Black Top Blues Vocal Dynamite!
58% OFF
Released in 1997
$4.98 on SALE
List Price: $11.98
Phillip Walker also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 2.Coffee Break Blues
  • 4.Undivided Love
  • 8.Best Of Me
  • 10.Special Built Woman
  • 13.Kick It Around With You
  • 15.I Should've Done Better
Bottom of the Top
Released in 1990
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Option: "consistently engaging, and frequently stunning"
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Can't Lose With the Stuff I Use
  • 2.Tin Pan Alley
  • 3.Hello Central
  • 4.Hello, My Darling
  • 5.Laughing and Clowning
  • 6.Crazy Girl
  • 7.It's All in Your Mind
  • 8.The Bottom of the Top
  • 9.Hey, Hey Baby's Gone
  • 10.Cryin' Time
Big Blues From Texas
Released in 2011
$15.05 Super Savings
List Price: $17.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Dressin' Trashy
  • 2.Young Devil
  • 3.She's Gone
  • 4.Bluesmobile
  • 5.Beatrice, Beatrice
  • 6.Don't Leave Me Baby
  • 7.Play Me Some Blues
  • 8.Insomnia
  • 9.Goodie Train
  • 10.She Torture Me
  • 11.You're So Fine
  • 12.Big Blues from Texas
Heritage of the Blues: The Best of Phillip Walker
Released in 2003
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I'm Tough (Tough as I Want to Be)
  • 2.Laughin' & Clownin'
  • 3.Hello My Darling
  • 4.Tin Pan Alley
  • 5.Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
  • 6.Paso Blues, El
  • 7.If We Can Find It
  • 8.Breakin' Up Somebody's Home
  • 9.Go Ahead and Take Her
  • 10.Stuggle, The - (previously unreleased)
  • 11.Someday You'll Have These Blues
  • 12.The Blues and My Guitar
Someday You'll Have These Blues
Released in 1994
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Someday You'll Have These Blues
  • 2.Beaumont Blues
  • 3.Breakin' Up Somebody's Home
  • 4.Mama's Gone
  • 5.When It Needs Gettin' Done
  • 6.Sure Is Cold
  • 7.Part Time Love
  • 8.El Paso Blues
  • 9.Don't Tell Me
  • 10.If We Can Find It

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)