Phillip Bent Songs List

The Pressure
Released in 1993
$2.98 on SALE

Entertainment Weekly: " ambitious, happenin' debut..." - Rating: B+

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Do for You
  • 2.The World Is a Ghetto
  • 3.Swing It
  • 4.One Man and His Music
  • 5.The Pressure
  • 6.Black Pain
  • 7.Freedom Jazz Dance
  • 8.James
  • 9.Phillip's Blues
  • 10.In a Sentimental Mood
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)