Peter Sellers Songs List

Stanley Kubrick: Essential Collection (Spartacus
Released in 2011
List Price: $74.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Peter Sellers also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Spartacus
  • 2.Lolita
  • 3.Dr. Strangelove
  • 4.2001: A Space Odyssey
  • 5.Clockwork Orange
  • 6.Barry Lyndon
  • 7.Shining
  • 8.Full Metal Jacket

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)