Peter Ecklund Songs List

Ecklund at Elkhart (Live)
Released in 1994
$12.95 Super Savings
List Price: $15.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Opening Remarks
  • 2.Sweethearts On Parade
  • 3.Yacht Club Swing
  • 4.Trees
  • 5.Somebody Stole My Gal
  • 6.The Moon Is Low
  • 7.Indian Summer
  • 8.I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  • 9.Borneo
  • 10.Black Cat Moan
  • 11.Doin' The New Low - Down
  • 12.Nobody's Sweetheart
  • 13.How and I To Know?
  • 14.Prince of Wails
  • 15.Where The Blue of The Night

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)