Pee Wee Erwin Songs List

Swingin' That Music
Released in 1999
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Swing That Music
  • 2.Poor Butterfly
  • 3.When You're Smiling
  • 4.If I Could Be WIth You
  • 5.Rosetta
  • 6.I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • 7.I Want To Be Happy
  • 8.New Orleans
  • 9.Royal Garden Blues
  • 10.Oh! Baby
  • 11.If I Could Be WIth You
  • 12.I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • 13.Swing That Music
  • 14.Song Of The Wanderer
  • 15.Fidgety Feet
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm