Patty Smyth Songs List

Patty Smyth
Released in 2000
List Price: $6.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $1.291.No Mistakes
  • Buy for $0.992.Too Much Love
  • Buy for $0.993.Make Me A Believer
  • Buy for $1.294.Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough
  • Buy for $0.995.Out There
  • Buy for $0.996.River Of Love
  • Buy for $0.997.My Town
  • Buy for $0.998.Shine
  • Buy for $0.999.One Moment To Another
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Should Be Laughing
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Super Hits
Released in 2009
$5.97 on SALE
List Price: $7.98
Sony - 10 CDs for $49.90
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Goodbye To You
  • 2.Love's Got a Line On You
  • 3.The Warrior
  • 4.Hands Tied
  • 5.Beat of a Heart
  • 6.Downtown Train
  • 7.Say What You Will
  • 8.Wish I Were You
  • 9.Call To Heaven
  • 10.The River Cried
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm