Patti Drew Songs List

Tell Him / Black Denim Trousers...
40% OFF
List Price: $4.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Tell Him
Tell Him - A Golden Classics Edition
23% OFF
Released in 2006
List Price: $12.97
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Tell Him
  • 2.Turn Away From Me
  • 3.Tired Of Falling In And Out Of Love
  • 4.Knock On Wood
  • 5.I Can't Shake It Loose
  • 6.My Lover's Prayer
  • 7.Stop And Listen
  • 8.Show Me
  • 9.Someone To Take Your Place
  • 10.Been Rained On
  • 11.You've Changed
  • 12.Tell Him - (The Drew-Vels)
  • 13.Workin' On A Groovy Thing

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)