Page Cavanaugh Trio Songs List

Page Three (Live)
Released in 1996
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Got Rhythm
  • 2.Travelin' Light
  • 3.Yesterdays
  • 4.Georgia on My Mind
  • 5.Green Dolphin Street
  • 6.Summer Wind
  • 7.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 8.How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • 9.Blues in Hoss' Flat
  • 10.Cherry
  • 11.Samba de Orfeo
The Digital Page: Page One
Released in 1994
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Strike up the Band
  • 2.Love of My Life
  • 3.Poor Butterfly
  • 4.The Sky Fell Down
  • 5.There's No Spring
  • 6.Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  • 7.Whatever Became of Me?
  • 8.Lullaby of the Leaves
  • 9.That Sunday
  • 10.All the Things You Are
  • 11.The Star Spangled Banner
The Digital Page: Page Two
Released in 1993
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Too Marvelous For Words
  • 2.Pocketful of Tears
  • 3.Sophisticated Lady
  • 4.What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
  • 5.Old Acquaintance, (How Nice to Meet) An
  • 6.As Long as I Live
  • 7.Baby, Baby All the Time
  • 8.I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  • 9.Indiana
  • 10.Give Me the Simple Life
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)