P.F. Sloan Songs List

Here's Where I Belong: The Best of the Dunhill
Released in 2008
List Price: $13.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Mojo (Publisher): "[A] strong compilation....Though he's clearly in thrall to Dylan, he sounds sincere and energised."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Sins of a Family
  • 2.Take Me for What I'm Worth
  • 3.What Exactly's the Matter with Me
  • 4.I'd Have to Be Out of My Mind
  • 5.Eve of Destruction
  • 6.This Mornin'
  • 7.I Get Out of Breath
  • 8.This Is What I Was Made For
  • 9.Ain't No Way to Change My Mind
  • 10.All the Things I Do for You Baby
  • 11.(Goes to Show) Just How Wrong You Can Be
  • 12.What Am I Doing Here with You
  • 13.From a Distance
  • 14.The Man Behind the Red Balloon
  • 15.Let Me Be
  • 16.Here's Where You Belong
  • 17.This Precious Time
  • 18.Halloween Mary
  • 19.I Found a Girl
  • 20.On Top of a Fence
  • 21.Lollipop Train (You Never Had It So Good)
  • 22.Upon a Painted Ocean
  • 23.City Women
  • 24.A Melody for You
  • 25.Sunflower, Sunflower
  • 26.Karma (A Study of Divinations)
  • 27.I Can't Help But Wonder, Elizabeth
Released in 2006
List Price: $21.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later

No Depression: "Sloan's songs teeter precariously between profound and precious, though they fall on the right side more often than not."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Sins Of The Family (Fall On The Daughter)
  • 2.Violence
  • 3.If You Knew
  • 4.The Soul Of The Woman
  • 5.Eve Of Destruction
  • 6.Halloween Mary
  • 7.All That Time Allows
  • 8.Hollywood Moon
  • 9.Where Were You When I Needed You
  • 10.Love Is 4giving
  • 11.Cross The Night
  • 12.Sailover
  • 13.PK And The Evil Doctor Z
  • 14.From A Distance
Measure of Pleasure
Released in 2007
List Price: $13.98
Out of Print

No Depression: "Sloan's rich tenor and controlled falsetto mark him as a completely credible pop-soul singer."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.One of a Kind
  • 2.New Design
  • 3.(What Did She Mean When She Said) Good Luck
  • 4.How Can I Be Sure
  • 5.Star Gazin'
  • 6.Miss Charlotte
  • 7.Champagne
  • 8.And the Boundaries in Between
  • 9.Above and Beyond the Call of Duty
  • 10.Country Woman (Can You Dig It All Night)
(Still on the) Eve of Destruction
Released in 2001
List Price: $18.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Love Go Easy
  • 2.Spiritual Eyes
  • 3.(Still on the) Eve of Destruction
  • 4.Help Me Remember
  • 5.Sleeping Dogs Lie
  • 6.Beethoven's Delight
  • 7.Woman and Gold
  • 8.Brothers in the Wind
  • 9.Crazy as a Daisy
  • 10.Secret Agent Man
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)