Out Hud Songs List

S.T.R.E.E.T. D.A.D.
Released in 2002
List Price: $14.98
Out of Print
Spin: 8 out of 10 - "...A synth-pop idyll - meditative bleep boogie..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Story of the Whole Thing
  • Buy for $0.992.Dad, There's a Little Phrase Called Too Much Information
  • Buy for $0.993.This Bum's Paid
  • Buy for $0.994.Hair Dude, You're Stepping on My Mystique
  • 5.The L Train Is a Swell Train and I Don't Want to Hear You Indies Complain
  • Buy for $0.996."My Two Nads" (Dad Reprise)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Let Us Never Speak of It Again
Released in 2005
Out of Print
Rolling Stone: 3 stars out of 5 - "[T]he second album from this coed Brooklyn quintet adds meatier beats and ice-queen vocals to its electro shadowboxing..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.This Just In
  • Buy for $0.992.It's For You
  • Buy for $0.993.One Life to Leave
  • Buy for $0.994.Old Nude
  • Buy for $0.995.The Song Is So Good They Named It Thrice
  • Buy for $0.996.How Long
  • Buy for $0.997.2005: A Face Odyssey
  • Buy for $0.998.A Trillion Watts
  • 9.Dear Mr. Bush, There Are Over 100 Words For Shit and Only 1 For Music. Fuck You, Out Hud
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Stoked American
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)