Orville Couch Songs List

Honky Tonk Man
Released in 2003
List Price: $12.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Honky Tonk Man
  • 2.Hello Trouble
  • 3.Dance Her by Me
  • 4.Strike Like a Match
  • 5.(Since You've) Gone
  • 6.Uncle Red
  • 7.His and Hers
  • 8.Come on Back
  • 9.Lonesomes
  • 10.Did I Miss You
  • 11.Greenville Diner
  • 12.Help Me Get My Cotton Gin
  • 13.Hello Doll - (bonus track)
  • 14.Fraulein - (bonus track)
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)