Only Crime Songs List

Pursuance (Color Vinyl + CD)
Released in 2014
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.We Are Divided
  • 2.Contagious
  • 3.In Blood
  • 4.One Last Breath
  • 5.Drowning
  • 6.Absolution
  • 7.No Truth In Love
  • 8.Find Yourself Alone
  • 9.Life Was Fair
  • 10.See It Die
  • 11.Emptiness And Lies
  • 12.Bred To Fail
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 8am-11pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)