Nnenna Freelon Songs List

Released in 2000
List Price: $18.98

JazzTimes: "...A positive, stirring addition to the Freelon canon..."

Tales of Wonder: Celebrating Stevie Wonder
Released in 2002
$10.56 Super Savings
List Price: $11.98
Jazz Vocalists: Hear & Now (2-CD)
Released in 2006
$17.98 on SALE
List Price: $19.98

Nnenna Freelon also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Mary Ann
  • 2.Everything Must Change
  • 3.How Sweet It Is
  • 4.Can't Make You Love Me
  • 5.Temptation
  • 6.Saudade Da Bahia
  • 7.Fragile
  • 8.Salt
  • 9.Cry Me A River
  • 10.In The Winelight
  • 11.Lazy Afternoon
  • 12.These Are The Days
  • 13.I'm Always Drunk In San Francisco
  • 14.Centerpiece
  • 15.Cold Duck
  • 16.Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
  • 17.Don't Worry ?Bout Me
  • 18.Careless Love
  • 19.Don't Miss You At All
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.We'll Be Together Again
  • 2.Taking A Chance On Love
  • 3.Lover Man
  • 4.But Not For Me
  • 5.Speak Low
  • 6.Sweet Lorraine
  • 7.Skylark
  • 8.You Don't Know Me
  • 9.I Love Paris
  • 10.Only The Lonely
  • 11.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • 12.It Might As Well Be Sprint
  • 13.The More I See You
  • 14.Never Let Me Go
  • 15.It's All Right With Me
  • 16.An Older Man Is Like An Elegant Wine
  • 17.You Don't Know What Love Is
Released in 2004
$10.56 Super Savings
List Price: $11.98

JazzTimes: She can work an audience like nobody's business. She's mesmerizing. And that same enchantment is evident from start to finish..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Nothing Will Be as It Was
  • 2.All or Nothing at All
  • 3.If I Only Had a Brain (Intro)
  • 4.If I Only Had a Brain - (from "Wizard Of Oz")
  • 5.Meaning of the Blues
  • 6.Body and Soul
  • 7.My Cherie Amour (Intro)
  • 8.My Cherie Amour
  • 9.The Tears of a Clown
  • 10.Button up Your Overcoat
  • 11.If I Had You
  • 12.Circle Song
Better Than Anything
58% OFF
Released in 2008
$4.98 on SALE
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Record Collector (magazine): 3 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t offers a vivid snapshot of the singer's vibrant, soulful style..."

Blueprint of a Lady: Sketches of Billie Holiday
Released in 2005
List Price: $18.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Maiden Voyage
Released in 1998
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Released in 2010
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

JazzTimes: "Most striking is Freelon's dual-bass-driven 'Skylark,' as superb an exercise in pure, unvarnished emotional integrity as you're likely to hear."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Lamp Is Low
  • 2.I Feel Pretty
  • 3.The Very Thought of You
  • 4.Theme from Valley of the Dolls
  • 5.Smile
  • 6.You and the Night and the Music
  • 7.Cell Phone Blues
  • 8.Get Out of Town
  • 9.Skylark
  • 10.Lift Every Voice and Sing
  • 11.America the Beautiful
Monterey Jazz Festival: 50th Anniversary
Released in 2008
List Price: $18.98
Out of Print
Shaking Free
Released in 1996
Out of Print

Q: 3 Stars (out of 5) - "...a timeless talent."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Out Of This World
  • 2.Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
  • 3.I Live To Love You
  • 4.Shaking Free
  • 5.Stories We Hold
  • 6.Birk's Works - (CD only)
  • 7.My Shining Hour - (CD only)
  • 8.Visions
  • 9.I Thought About You
  • 10.What Am I Here For?
  • 11.Nature Boy
  • 12.Blue Daughter
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)