Nik B„rtsch's Ronin Songs List

Released in 2007
List Price: $18.98
JazzTimes: "The band builds long, arching structures of sound and rhythm where everyone plays a percussive role nearly all the time....The band can produce a clever, minty sound..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Modul 36
  • 2.Modul 35
  • 3.Modul 32
  • 4.Modul 33
  • 5.Modul 38_17
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)