Myleene Klass Songs List

Moving On
Released in 2003
List Price: $15.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Toccata and Fugue, for organ in D minor, BWV 565 (BC J37): Toccata
  • 2.Braveheart, film score: For The Love Of A Princess
  • 3.Palladio, for string orchestra (or band): Allegretto
  • 4.If You're Not The One
  • 5.The Piano, film score: The Heart Asks Pleasure First
  • 6.Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor ("Moonlight"), Op. 27/2: 1st Movement
  • 7.Krwlng
  • 8.Pavane, for orchestra & chorus ad lib in F sharp minor, Op. 50
  • 9.Cello Concerto in E minor, Op. 85: Adagio - Moderato
  • 10.Suite for keyboard (Suite de piece), Vol.2, No.4 in D minor, HWV 437: Sarabande
  • 11.Gladiator, film score: How We Are Free (Myleene mix) - (Myleene Mix)
  • 12.Gymnopedie for piano No. 1
  • 13.Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor ("Moonlight"), Op. 27/2: 1st Movement
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)