Mojo Nixon Songs List

The Real Sock Ray Blue
Released in 1999
List Price: $17.98
Horny Holidays!
Released in 2000
List Price: $14.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Happy Birthday
  • 2.Trim Yo' Tree
  • 3.Good King Wenceslas
  • 4.Mr. Grinch
  • 5.Head Crushing Yuletide Sing-A-Long
  • 6.It's Christmas Time
  • 7.Jingle Bells
  • 8.Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  • 9.Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto
  • 10.Run Rudolph Run
  • 11.We Three Kings
  • 12.Everyday Will Be A Holiday
  • 13.Sleigh Ride
  • 14.Little Man Song
  • 15.Go Tell It On A Mountain
  • 16.Twas The Night Before Christmas
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)