Miranda Lambert Songs List

Released in 2005
List Price: $7.99
Out of Print
Entertainment Weekly: "[A] spunky set of honky-tonk, country-rock, and Sheryl Crow-style ballads....[Lambert] clearly knows how to write a killer tune." - Grade: B+
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $1.291.Kerosene
  • Buy for $0.992.What About Georgia?
  • Buy for $0.993.Greyhound Bound For Nowhere
  • Buy for $1.294.New Strings
  • Buy for $0.995.I Can't Be Bothered
  • Buy for $1.296.Bring Me Down
  • Buy for $0.997.Me And Charlie Talking
  • Buy for $0.998.I Wanna Die
  • Buy for $0.999.Love Is Looking For You
  • Buy for $0.9910.Mama, I'm Alright
  • Buy for $0.9911.There's A Wall
  • Buy for $0.9912.Love Your Memory
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend
Released in 2007
$5.97 on SALE
List Price: $7.98
Entertainment Weekly: "The non-violent side of small-town yearnings is here too....She never stoops to teardrops-on-my-guitar banalities." -- Grade: A-
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Gunpowder & Lead
  • 2.Dry Town
  • 3.Famous In A Small Town
  • 4.Crazy Ex-Girlfriend
  • 5.Love Letters
  • 6.Desperation
  • 7.More Like Her
  • 8.Down
  • 9.Guilty In Here
  • 10.Getting Ready
  • 11.Easy From Now On
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Superstars of Country [Sbme]
Released in 2009
$5.97 on SALE
List Price: $7.98
Miranda Lambert also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 8.Me And Charlie Talking
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Released in 2009
List Price: $7.98
Rolling Stone: 4 stars out of 5 -- "With her third record, Miranda Lambert remains country's most refreshing act....'Airstream Song' is a string-band dropout fantasy..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.White Liar
  • 2.Only Prettier
  • 3.Dead Flowers
  • 4.Me and Your Cigarettes
  • 5.Maintain the Pain
  • 6.Airstream Song
  • 7.Makin' Plans
  • 8.Time to Get a Gun
  • 9.Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
  • 10.The House That Built Me
  • 11.Love Song
  • 12.Heart Like Mine
  • 13.Sin for a Sin
  • 14.That's the Way That the World Goes 'Round
  • 15.Virginia Bluebell
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Four the Record
Released in 2011
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Rolling Stone: 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "FOUR plays like a delightful mixtape, taking in honky-tonk, pastoral ballads, country blues and blowsy duet with Blake Shelton."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.All Kinds of Kinds
  • 2.Fine Tune
  • 3.Fastest Girl in Town
  • 4.Safe
  • 5.Mama's Broken Heart
  • 6.Dear Diamond
  • 7.Same Old You
  • 8.Baggage Claim
  • 9.Easy Living
  • 10.Over You
  • 11.Look at Miss Ohio
  • 12.Better in the Long Run
  • 13.Nobody's Fool
  • 14.Oklahoma Sky
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Released in 2014
$9.17 Super Savings
List Price: $11.98
Rolling Stone: 4 stars out of 5 -- "[M]ostly it shows how Lambert earned her throne: by singing top-shelf songs in the voice of a woman getting real."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Girls
  • 2.Platinum
  • 3.Little Red Wagon
  • 4.Smokin' and Drinkin' - (featuring Little Big Town)
  • 5.Priscilla
  • 6.Automatic
  • 7.Bathroom Sink
  • 8.Old Shit
  • 9.All That's Left - (featuring The Time Jumpers)
  • 10.Gravity Is a Bitch
  • 11.Babies Makin' Babies
  • 12.Somethin' Bad
  • 13.Holding on to You
  • 14.Two Rings Shy
  • 15.Hard Staying Sober
  • 16.Another Sunday in the South
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)