Mindy Carson Songs List

Baby, Baby, Baby (Plus 5 Bonus Tracks)
Released in 2006
$10.98 on SALE
List Price: $14.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Baby, Baby, Baby
  • 2.I'm Not Just Anybody's Baby
  • 3.I Don't Want To Walk Without You, Baby
  • 4.Baby Face
  • 5.Don't Cry,Cry Baby
  • 6.My Melancholy Baby
  • 7.Everybody Loves My Baby
  • 8.I Can't Give You Anything But Love,Baby
  • 9.I'm Nobody's Baby
  • 10.My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • 11.I Found A New Baby
  • 12.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 13.Baby, I Love Ya Like Crazy (Bonus Track)(Previously Unreleased)
  • 14.The Sentimental Touch (Bonus Track)
  • 15.(What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry (Bonus Track)(Previously Unreleased)
  • 16.My Foolish Heart (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Knock On Wood (Holler Mazel Tov) (Bonus Track)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Sings Songs of Love
Released in 2004
$5.98 on SALE
List Price: $11.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.If I Ever Love Again
  • 2.Wishing Star
  • 3.The Last Mile Home
  • 4.Blossoms On The Bough
  • 5.Sitting By The Window
  • 6.Open Door, Open Arms
  • 7.Just A Kiss Apart
  • 8.Count Every Star
  • 9.If You Don't Love Me
  • 10.Please Believe Me
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Making Eyes at Mindy
Released in 2000
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Steam Heat
  • 2.Lucky in Love
  • 3.Little Things Mean a Lot
  • 4.Only a Bridesmaid
  • 5.I'm Nobody's Baby
  • 6.I Cried for You
  • 7.A Piccolo Player
  • 8.Hey There
  • 9.I've Got a Crush on You
  • 10.Can't Get Him off of My Mind
  • 11.Mister Wonderful
  • 12.Hold Me Tight, I'm in Love
  • 13.Lullaby of Broadway
  • 14.No Other Love
  • 15.But Not for Me
  • 16.Peanuts, Popcorn, Crackerjack and Jelly Apple
  • 17.Candy and Cake
  • 18.Down by the Riverside
  • 19.Vaya Con Dios (May God Be with You)
  • 20.I'll Always Love You
  • 21.Everybody Loves My Baby
  • 22.Wake the Town and Tell the People
  • 23.My Gentleman Friend
  • 24.What Do You Want to Make Those Eyes at Me For
  • 25.I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
  • 26.I Hate to Lose You
  • 27.You Took Advantage of Me
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Fabulous Fifties: Decade of Hits
Released in 2001
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Mindy Carson also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 5.Chanson D'Amour
  • 8.Wake The Town And Tell The People
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm