Millie Jackson Songs List

Millie Jackson Essentials
Released in 2006
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Love Quake
  • 2.Don't Walk Away
  • 3.Nothing Lost, Nothing Won
  • 4.Chocolate Brown Eyes
  • 5.Don't Give up on Me, Now
  • 6.I Just Watched My Love Burn Down
  • 7.I Don't Want to Be Your Friend
  • 8.Do You Really Want to Go There?
  • 9.Did You Think I Wouldn't Cry?
  • 10.Don't Want to Let Him Go
  • 11.Let'em Go
  • 12.Baby, I'm Ready Now
  • 13.Living With a Stranger
  • 14.Taking My Life Back
  • 15.Young Man, Older Woman
Hot! Wild! Unrestricted!
Released in 1999
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hot! Wild! Unrestricted! Crazy Love
  • 2.Getting To Know Me
  • 3.Imitation Of Love
  • 4.Love Stinks
  • 5.Muffle That Fart
  • 6.I'm Waiting Baby
  • 7.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 8.Investigative Reporting
  • 9.Love Is A Dangerous Game
  • 10.Sho Nuff Danjus

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)