Micky Dolenz Songs List

Released in 2012
List Price: $13.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Good Morning Good Morning
  • Buy for $0.992.An Old Fashioned Love Song
  • Buy for $0.993.Diary
  • Buy for $0.994.Many Years
  • Buy for $0.995.Sometime In The Morning
  • Buy for $0.996.Quiet Desperation
  • Buy for $0.997.Randy Scouse Git
  • Buy for $0.998.Johnny B. Goode
  • Buy for $0.999.Magic To Do
  • Buy for $0.9910.Sugar Sugar
  • Buy for $0.9911.Do Not Ask For Love
  • Buy for $0.9912.I m A Believer
  • 13.Unlucky Stars
  • 14.Remember
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Plastic Symphony EP
22% OFF
Released in 2005
$7.79 Super Savings
List Price: $9.95
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Big Ben
  • 2.Don't Do It
  • 3.Huff-Puff
  • 4.Plastic Symphony 3
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Micky Dolenz Puts You to Sleep / Broadway Micky
Released in 2014
List Price: $19.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Pillow Time
  • 2.Dream a Little Dream
  • 3.Beautiful Boy
  • 4.Blackbird
  • 5.Lullaby To Tim
  • 6.Fool On the Hill
  • 7.Good Night
  • 8.St. Judy's Comet
  • 9.The Moonbeam Song
  • 10.Remember
  • 11.Sugar Mountain
  • 12.The Porpoise Song
  • 13.Supercalifragilisticexpialdocious
  • 14.Talk To the Animals
  • 15.Somewhere Out There
  • 16.Put On a Happy Face
  • 17.You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile
  • 18.Never Ending Story
  • 19.My Favorite Things
  • 20.Ease On Down the Road
  • 21.I Whistle a Happy Tune
  • 22.Chim Chim Cher-Ee
  • 23.Me and My Arrow
  • 24.When You Wish Upon a Star
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
King for a Day
Released in 2010
List Price: $14.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Don't Bring Me Down
  • 2.Sometime in the Morning
  • 3.Hey Girl
  • 4.Up on the Roof
  • 5.Take Good Care of My Baby
  • 6.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 7.Sweet Seasons
  • 8.Crying in the Rain - (featuring Coco Dolenz)
  • 9.Go Away Little Girl
  • 10.Just Once in My Life - (featuring Bill Medley)
  • 11.It Might as Well Rain Until September
  • 12.Point of No Return
  • 13.I Feel the Earth Move
  • 14.Sometime in the Morning (Reprise)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
A Little Bit Broadway, a Little Bit Rock & Roll
22% OFF
Released in 2015
$14.89 Super Savings
List Price: $18.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Intro: Hey Micky
  • 2.D. W. Washburn
  • 3.Intro: "A Little Bit Broadway, A Little Bit Rock & Roll"
  • 4.Last Train to Clarksville
  • 5.Intro: "My Party Piece"
  • 6.Don't Be The Bunny
  • 7.Intro: "To See or Not to See"
  • 8.Mister Cellophane
  • 9.Intro: "Russian clouds"
  • 10.But Not For Me
  • 11.Intro: "Brilliant Brill Building"
  • 12.As We Go Along
  • 13.Intro: "Hey Monkee Man..."
  • 14.Oh Darling
  • 15.Intro: "I'm told I had a great time"
  • 16.Randy Scouse Git
  • 17.Intro: "You Should Be So Lucky..."
  • 18.Some Enchanted Evening
  • 19.Intro: "Shrek Schmek"
  • 20.I'm A Believer
  • 21.Intro: "Run Silent, Run Monkee"
  • 22.Pleasant Valley Sunday
  • 23.Intro: "Don't sing along; it puts me off"
  • 24.Daydream Believer
  • 25.Intro: "One Foot on the Dock, One on the Boat..."
  • 26.One of the Good Guys
  • 27.Intro: "These guys are really good, too"
  • 28.Goin' Down
  • 29.Pure Imagination
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
An Evening with Peter Noone & Micky Dolenz: Two
Released in 2016
$24.65 Super Savings
List Price: $27.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Three Minutes to Tell Our Life Stories
  • 2.My Mom Was a Huge Fan of Yours
  • 3.The Bee Gees' Dad
  • 4.Don't Get Me Drunk, Pissed Off and Armed
  • 5.Ah! Mr. Sinatra!
  • 6.A Herrin' on the Griddle - O
  • 7.The Greatest Bull in All of Mexico!
  • 8.It Was the Beginning of Weed
  • 9.Micky and the One Nighters
  • 10.Weeing My Pants
  • 11.There Was a War
  • 12.Randy Scouse Git
  • 13.Tell Me About Brian Jones
  • 14.I Met Elvis, Who Did You Meet?
  • 15.I Have So Many Regrets
  • 16.Not Many People Have Been Beaten Up By John Lennon
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Deja Voodoo
  • 2.Little Richard, Chuck Berry and Johnny Mathis
  • 3.That Sounds Rude!
  • 4.I'd Never Been... to a Brothel
  • 5.Let's Go and Meet Those Monkee Guys
  • 6.The Beatles Came Second
  • 7.Walla Walla Bing Bang
  • 8.The Cavern Didn't Have Booze
  • 9.I Was the Total Freak
  • 10.Pleasant Valley
  • 11.Monkeemeets Beatle
  • 12.I Met Johnny Cash
  • 13.Brian Wilson Is Coming Over
  • 14.I Got to Hang with John Lennon
  • 15.The Odd Couple
  • 16.I've Forgotten the Lyrics to Clarksville
  • 17.Second Verse, Same As the First
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
The MGM Singles Collection
Released in 2015
List Price: $46.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Easy On You
  • 2.Oh Someone
  • 3.Unattended In The Dungeon
  • 4.A Lover's Prayer
  • 5.Johnny B. Goode (as Starship, Lead Vocal: Michael Lloyd)
  • 6.It's Amazing To Me (as Starship)
  • 7.Daybreak
  • 8.Love War
  • 9.Buddy Holly Tribute: Peggy Sue / Every Day / Maybe Baby / That'll Be The Day
  • 10.Ooh She's Young
  • 11.Exclusive interview with Micky Dolenz
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm