Michael Peterson Songs List

Billboard: #1 Country Hits of The '90s
25% OFF
Released in 2002
List Price: $7.98
Out of Print
Michael Peterson also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 10.>From Here To Eternity
Super Hits
Released in 2000
$13.25 Super Savings
List Price: $13.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Drink, Swear, Steal & Lie
  • 2.From Here To Eternity
  • 3.Somethin' 'Bout A Sunday
  • 4.I Owe It All To You
  • 5.Too Good To Be True
  • 6.Laughin' All The Way To The Bank
  • 7.I Finally Passed The Bar - (with Travis Tritt)
  • 8.Sure Feels Real Good
  • 9.When The Bartender Cries
  • 10.Two Of The Lucky Ones - (with Bekka Bramlett)
Michael Peterson
Released in 1997
$13.25 Super Savings
List Price: $13.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Lost In The Shuffle
  • 2.Love's Great
  • 3.When The Bartender Cries
  • 4.Drink, Swear, Steal & Lie
  • 5.I Finally Passed The Bar - (with Travis Tritt)
  • 6.From Here To Eternity
  • 7.That's What They Said About The Buffalo
  • 8.Too Good To Be True
  • 9.Since I Thought I Knew It All
  • 10.By The Book
  • 11.For A Song

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)