Michael Damian Songs List

Dream a Little Dream
Released in 1989
$8.84 Super Savings
List Price: $9.95

Michael Damian also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • 2.Time Runs Wild
  • 3.Whenever There's a Night
  • 4.Dreams Come True (Stand up and Take It)
  • 5.Into the Mystic
  • 6.It's the End of the World as We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
  • 7.Rock On
  • 8.You'd Better Wait
  • 9.Never Turn Away
  • 10.I've Got Dreams to Remember
  • 11.Dream a Little Dream
The Christmas Album
Released in 2007
Out of Print
Rock On [Video]
Released in 2009
List Price: $12.99
Out of Print
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)