Mem Shannon Songs List

Memphis in the Morning
Released in 2001
List Price: $17.98
JazzTimes: "...With a bag full of witty, insightful observations about life...Mem keeps it typically funky..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Drowning on My Feet
  • Buy for $0.992.Why I Sing the Blues
  • Buy for $0.993.Memphis in the Morning
  • Buy for $0.994.S.U.V.
  • Buy for $0.995.Invisible Man
  • Buy for $0.996.Tired Arms
  • Buy for $0.997.I Smell Something
  • Buy for $0.998.You Belong to Him
  • Buy for $0.999.I Love the Way You Love
  • Buy for $0.9910.Unconditional Love
  • Buy for $0.9911.Shake up the Floor
  • Buy for $0.9912.Doing the Best I Can
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
I'm From Phunkville
Released in 2008
Out of Print
Down Beat: 3.5 stars out of 5 - "He gives real thought and wit to his songwriting on life and love [and] he knows how to vary the weight of his unusual singing voice..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.The Reason
  • Buy for $0.992.Swing Tiger Swing
  • Buy for $0.993.Perfect World
  • 4.Phunkville
  • Buy for $0.995.I'll Kiss a Pitbull
  • Buy for $0.996.Battle Ground
  • Buy for $0.997.Lights of Caracas, The (I Didn't Know)
  • Buy for $0.998.Sweet Potato
  • Buy for $0.999.No Religion
  • Buy for $0.9910.Forget About Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.Eleanor Rigby
  • Buy for $0.9912.Ignant Stick
  • Buy for $0.9913.We Going
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Live: A Night at Tipitina's
Released in 2007
$13.81 Super Savings
List Price: $15.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Payin' My Dues
  • Buy for $0.992.Smell Something
  • Buy for $0.993.No Religion
  • Buy for $0.994.Who Are They
  • Buy for $0.995.All I Have
  • Buy for $0.996.I Won't Back Down
  • Buy for $0.997.No Such Thing
  • Buy for $0.998.Forget About Me
  • 9.Voodoo
  • 10.Phunkville
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
2nd Blues Album
Released in 1999
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Wrong People in Charge
  • 2.Old Men
  • 3.Charity
  • 4.Say That Then (The Parlez-Vous Francais Song)
  • 5.One Thin Dime
  • 6.Mirror Mirror
  • 7.My Humble Opinion
  • 8.Down Broke
  • 9.Do You 'Yuh' What I Say
  • 10.Mr. Blues
  • 11.The Blues Is Back

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)