Marzette Griffith Songs List

Are You Going My Way
Released in 2002
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Nothing But a Party
  • 2.Sunshine After the Rain
  • 3.What a Way to Go
  • 4.Can't Go Back
  • 5.Are You Going My Way
  • 6.What You Gonna Do
  • 7.Coming Back For More
  • 8.Must Be Loved
  • 9.Nobody by That Name
  • 10.Kiss Me First
  • 11.Gotta Get Use to It
  • 12.Taste of Honey
  • 13.Got to Be More Careful
  • 14.Promise Me Your Love
  • 15.Lost and Turned Out 2002 - (with Fatal 4)
  • 16.Nothing But a Party
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)