Mary Stallings Songs List

Cal Tjader Plays, Mary Stallings Sings
Released in 2005
$10.56 Super Savings
List Price: $11.98
Manhattan Moods
Released in 2004
Live at the Village Vanguard
Released in 2001
Jazz Vocalists: Hear & Now (2-CD)
Released in 2006
$17.98 on SALE
List Price: $19.98

Mary Stallings also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Mary Ann
  • 13.I'm Always Drunk In San Francisco
  • 14.Centerpiece
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 4.But Not For Me
  • 11.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
Music for Lonely Housewives
Released in 2005
List Price: $12.98

Mary Stallings also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 10.No Love, No Nothing
Feelin' Good
Released in 2015
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Close Your Eyes
  • 2.Try a Little Tenderness Introducing Girl Talk
  • 3.Li'l Darling
  • 4.I Want To Talk About You
  • 5.Feeling Good
  • 6.Reflections
  • 7.Night In Tunisia
  • 8.Monk's Dream
  • 9.Afro Blue
  • 10.You Send Me
  • 11.Yesterdays
But Beautiful
Released in 2013
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Dedicated To You
  • 2.Just A Gigolo
  • 3.Some Other Spring
  • 4.But Beautiful
  • 5.The Lamp Is Low
  • 6.Time On My Hands
  • 7.Autumn In New York
  • 8.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 9.You Don't Know What Love Is
  • 10.I Thought About You
I Waited For You
Released in 2004
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Jazziz: "...Stallings and crew don't hesitate to sweat....with the release of I WAITED FOR YOU, perhaps she'll receive the national exposure she deserves..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Where Or When
  • 2.Love Dance
  • 3.I Waited For You
  • 4.Blues In My Heart
  • 5.Dedicated To You
  • 6.It's Crazy
  • 7.Serenade In Blue
  • 8.But Not For Me
  • 9.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 10.Only Trust Your Heart
  • 11.Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
Remember Love
Released in 2005
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

JazzTimes: "Mary Stallings has settled into a refined groove, maintaining a thoroughbred's vocal gait that suggests a less-stylized Nancy Wilson."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.What A Difference A Day Makes
  • 2.No Greater Love
  • 3.Hello Yesterday
  • 4.Centerpiece
  • 5.Moment To Moment
  • 6.Dindi
  • 7.Remember Love
  • 8.Lucky To Be Me
  • 9.I Just Found Out About Love
  • 10.Make Me Rainbows
  • 11.Why Should There Be Stars
  • 12.Still The One
  • 13.Stuck In A Dream
  • 14.Funny Not Much
  • 15.What A Difference A Day Makes
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)