Mark Wynter Songs List

Hits Of The 60s (3-CD)
65% OFF
Released in 1996
$5.98 on SALE
List Price: $16.98

Mark Wynter also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 5.Funny How Love Can Be
  • 15.Let's Go To San Francisco
  • 16.Make Me An Island
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 15.Michelle
  • 20.Go Away Little Girl
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 8.Spanish Harlem
  • 12.Tossin' And Turnin'
  • 14.Venus In Blue Jeans
  • 18.Mockingbird Hill
Venus in Blues Jeans: The Sixties Collection
44% OFF
Released in 2008
List Price: $15.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Venus In Blue Jeans
  • 2.Go Away Little Girl
  • 3.Shy Girl
  • 4.Don't Cry
  • 5.Can I Get To Know You Better
  • 6.Love Hurts
  • 7.It's Almost Tomorrow
  • 8.It's Love You Want
  • 9.Only You (and You Alone)
  • 10.For All We Know
  • 11.Lookin' For Me
  • 12.Another Tear Falls
  • 13.and I Love Her
  • 14.Love Is A Sweet Thing
  • 15.Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  • 16.Bless Your Little Heart
  • 17.You Made Me What I Am
  • 18.She's A Woman Now
  • 19.Love Is a Sweet Thing
  • 20.Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  • 21.Bless Your Little Heart
  • 22.You Made Me What I Am
  • 23.She's a Woman Now
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)