Mark Stewart Songs List

Learning to Cope with Cowardice [Bonus Tracks]
Released in 2006
List Price: $12.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Mojo (Publisher): 4 stars out of 5 -- "As a convergence of political and musical radicalism, this record's still out on its own."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Learning To Cope With Cowardice
  • 2.Liberty City
  • 3.Blessed Are Those Who Struggle
  • 4.None Dare Call It Conspiracy
  • 5.Don't You Ever Lay Down Your Arms
  • 6.The Paranoia Of Power
  • 7.To Have The Vision
  • 8.Jerusalem
  • 9.The Wrong Name And The Wrong Number (DJ Battle)
  • 10.High Ideals And Crazy Dreams
  • 11.High Ideals Live
  • 12.Live Paranoia
Released in 2010
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Rise Again
  • 3.Loner
  • 4.The Puppet Master
  • 5.Strange Cargo
  • 6.Secret Suburbia
  • 7.Almost Human
  • 8.Freak Circus
  • 9.Mr. You're A Better Man Than I
  • 10.Radio Freedom
  • 11.Secret Outro
On / Off: Mark Stewart - Pop Group to Maffia
Released in 2011
List Price: $34.95
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.On / Off: Mark Stewart
  • 2.Trailer
  • 3.Music Clips
  • 4.Bonus Material
  • 5.Photo Gallery

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm