Mark Soskin Songs List

Homage to Sonny Rollins
Released in 2016
$16.04 Super Savings
List Price: $17.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Sqaure
  • 2.Airegin
  • 3.Valse Hot
  • 4.Tell Me You Love Me
  • 5.Oleo
  • 6.Reflections
  • 7.Someone to Watch Over Me
  • 8.H.S.
  • 9.Tennessee Waltz
  • 10.Time Remembered
  • 11.Soulful Sonny
  • 12.Interview
Man Behind the Curtain
Released in 2009
List Price: $18.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

JazzTimes: "[The arrangements are] fresh and surprisingly designed, they're free of rote exchanges and dutiful soloing."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Heather on the Hill
  • 2.Chutes and Ladders
  • 3.Invitation
  • 4.For All We Know
  • 5.Man Behind the Curtain
  • 6.This Is New
  • 7.For Heaven's Sake
  • 8.Little One
One Hopeful Day
Released in 2007
List Price: $18.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Down Beat: "The tasty twists keep coming: a fresh and angular presentation of the theme, a snatch of melody played unexpectedly by Patitucci and so on."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.On the Street Where You Live
  • 2.Bemsha Swing
  • 3.Innerspace
  • 4.One Hopeful Day
  • 5.Step Lively
  • 6.It's Easy to Remember
  • 7.End of a Love Affair
  • 8.Strive
  • 9.Pensativa
Live at Smalls
Released in 2015
List Price: $24.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Think Of One
  • 2.Sometime Ago
  • 3.Lonely Town
  • 4.Crazy She Calls Me
  • 5.Miyako
  • 6.Cal Massey
  • 7.Blackberry Winter
  • 8.In A Silent Way
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)