Mark Gray & Tammy Wynette Songs List

Country Love Songs (3-CD Set)
Released in 2004
$11.98 on SALE
List Price: $13.97
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Mark Gray & Tammy Wynette also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Always on My Mind
  • 2.Ring of Fire
  • 3.Crying My Heart Out Over You
  • 4.A Picture of Me (Without You)
  • 5.You're Gonna Ruin My Bad Reputation
  • 6.I Only Get This Way With You
  • 7.Love of a Woman
  • 8.She's My Girl
  • 9.In This Life
  • 10.Crazy 'Bout You Baby
  • 11.So Help Me Girl
  • 12.Made for Lovin' You
  • 13.It Must Be Love
  • 14.The Day That She Left Tulsa (In a Chevy)
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.The Very First Lasting Love
  • 2.On My Knees
  • 3.If I Were a Carpenter
  • 4.I Love You, I Love You
  • 5.Paradise Tonight
  • 6.He's Out of My Life
  • 7.Golden Ring
  • 8.Sometimes When We Touch
  • 9.Sweet Memories
  • 10.It's Such a Small World
  • 11.Everything's Beautiful (In Its Own Way)
  • 12.Love Can't Ever Get Better Than This
  • 13.Roll You Like a Wheel
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 1.So Wrong
  • 2.Tonight My Baby's Coming Home
  • 3.I Don't Know Why You Don't Want Me
  • 4.Stand by Your Man
  • 5.Rose Garden
  • 6.Love Won't Let Me
  • 7.Honey I Do
  • 8.Please
  • 9.Mornin' Dove
  • 10.('Til) I Kissed You
  • 11.Blame It on Your Heart
  • 12.Why'd You Come in Here Lookin' Like That
  • 13.Thinking About You Again
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)